West Bengal State Electricity Transmission Company Limited

A Government of West Bengal Enterprise CIN No. U40101WB2007SGC113474

  Quick Searchsearch icon hindi icon bangla icon english icon

Important Telephone Numbers

Department of Power and Non-conventional Energy Sources Government of West Bengal

Description of office

Telephone Numbers

Sri Arup Biswas, Minister-in-charge (033) 2335-0768 Fax (033) 2335-5151
Sri S.Suresh Kumar, IAS, addl. Chief Secretary,
Dept of Power, Govt. of West Bengal
(033) 2335-0768 Fax (033) 2335-5151
Shri Utpal Biswas, IAS Commissioner (033) 2339 3683
Shri Anindya Kumar Kar, WBCS(Exe) Special Secretary (033) 2339-3681
Sri Amit Baran Das, WBA&AS,
Financial Advisor & Ex-officio Joint Secretary,
Department of power, Govt. of West Bengal
(033) 2339 3616
Shri Saurabh Majumdar, WBA & AS Deputy Financial Advisor (033) 2339-3682
Shri Shamik Roy Chowdhury, WBSS Assistant Secretary (033) 2339-3696